2015-2016 Mid-Year Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Automotive Technology

Chairperson: Bob Tucker

List of members: Dillon Pedigo, Blake Powell, Shannon Moore, Fred Smith, Mark Mills, Delinda Duncan, Warren Walker, Tim Ramirez, Mike Cody, David Ress, Larry Krugle, Jim Fulmer

Dates of meetings: 10/20/2015

Accomplishments: Approved new program outcomes

Recommendations: To add an on-car brake lathe to the program's equipment

Membership suggestions:

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: <u>http://www.vernoncollege.edu/CollegeEffectiveness/Committees.aspx</u>

Submitted by: Roger Blackmon

Date submitted: 2/1/2016